Committees
NCC-AIIM Officers and committee members are from both government and commercial sector organizations.  Each and every one of our board members volunteers generous amounts of time to keep the chapter running efficiently.

 

Position

Name

Company/ Phone / Email

President and

Chair, Public Relations

David A. Noack, PMP, CIP, MIT, bpmm

(703) 624-9275

DavidNoack@aol.com

Dave's Linked In Page  Dave's Twitter Page  Dave's Facebook Page

Treasurer/ ARMA Metro MD Liaison

Cheryl Smith, CRM, CIP

NetSmith, Inc.
(301) 591-4045

Cell (301) 767-7750
csmith@netsmithusa.com

Cheryl's Linked In Page  Cheryl's Facebook Page

Secretary

Teri Beck

(301) 938-0345
teri.beck@comcast.net

Dave's Facebook Page

Vice President Programs

Arvind Krishna, PMP, CISM

ECM Knowledge Inc
703-734-1675

Cell 703-303-2282
AKKIndia@gmail.com

Arvind's Linked In Page  Arvind's Facebook Page

Programs Committee

Rob Lehman

ZAI
rlehman@zai-inc.com

 

Vice President-Government Affairs

Stephen Levenson

Administrative Office US Courts
(202) 502-2625
Stephen_Levenson@ao.uscourts.gov

John's Linked In Page  John's Twitter Page 

Government Affairs Committee

John Montel

US Department of the Interior
(301) 467-2527
jmontel137@gmail.com

John's Linked In Page  John's Twitter Page  John's Facebook Page

Government Affairs Committee Member/DoD Liaison

Mark Patrick

Office of Joint Chiefs, DOD
 (703) 697-9145
mark.s.patrick.civ@mail.mil

Mark's Linked In Page  Mark's Twitter Page  Mark's Facebook Page

Chair, Membership and

Past President

Carol Keuch, CIP


carolkeuch-aiim@yahoo.com

Carol's Linked In Page  Carol's Twitter Page

Chair,  Sponsorship

Jack Frost

IQ Business Group
Cell (703) 819-7568
jfrostva@gmail.com

Jack's Linked In Page

Chair, Communications/Chapter Webmaster

David A. Noack, PMP, CIP, MIT, bpmm

Salient Federal Solutions
(703) 624-9275
DavidNoack@aol.com

Dave's Linhed In Page  Dave's Twitter Page  Dave's Facebook Page

Chair, Social Media

Jesse Lake

Ecompex, Inc.
(703) 288-3382 x2214
jesse.lake@ecompex.com

Jesse's Linked In Page  Jesse's Facebook Page

Executive Committee Member and Programs Committee

Mark A. Mandel, CRM, CIP

Open Text, Public Sector
Cell 703-347-5944
mandelm2001@gmail.com

Mark's Linked In Page

Executive Committee Member/
ARMA NOVA Liaison

Carolyn Offutt, CRM, PMP, CIP

Offutt Advisory Services LLC
 (formerly EPA)
703-666-8190

Cell 703-655-3667
coffutt@o3star.com

Carolyn's LinkedIn Page  Carolyn's Twitter Page  Carolyn's Facebook Page

Honorary Executive Committee Member

Alan S. Linden

The Linden Group
239-405-7235

Cell 304-582-9849
lindena@centurylink.net